How to Disable my TaxMileage Account

1. From your Dashboard, click on the Account button.


2. Click on "Disable account". ** BE AWARE THAT BY DISABLING YOUR ACCOUNT, ALL DATA WILL BE DELETED, INCLUDING YOUR TRIPS.**

3. You will see a message confirming that your account is now disabled.

Feedback and Knowledge Base